← Back

The New Surprises of the December Exhibition

The first International Exhibition of Calligraphy was held in St. Petersburg.

To be able to answer the Petersburgers’ teasers the organizers of the Moscow exhibition invited Larisa Drygval, professional graphologist, DSc (psychology), the only Moscow specialists of the Inessa Goldberg School of Graphic Analysis to participate in the Mystery of World Calligraphy Project.

The graphological aspect of calligraphy, talk about the common aspects and differences in graphology and calligraphy, an interesting lecture on psychological meaning of various forms of handwriting, master classes which will visually prove the abilities of graphology. All this proves that the good comes to the one who can wait.

However, the Organizers have prepared a pleasant surprise for those who cannot wait till December. Anyone willing can handwrite a letter and signature with a ball pen on a blank sheet of paper, scan it and e-mail to: info@grafologia.co.il and be sure to get an answer with an expert’s analysis of your handwriting.

We are glad to please those who desire glory: in the future most of the letters and their analysis will be demonstrated at the exhibition.

© | 2019 The handwritten copy of the Constitution of the Russian Federation

← Вернуться

Новые сюрпризы декабрьской выставки

Первая «Международная выставка каллиграфии» состоялась в Санкт-Петербурге.

Дабы на дразнилки питерцев у москвичей был достойный ответ, на декабрьскую столичную экспозицию Проекта «Тайны мировой каллиграфии» организаторы выставки пригласили Ларису Дрыгваль — профессионального графолога, кандидата психологических наук, единственного в Москве специалиста Школы Графоанализа Инессы Гольдберг.

Графологический взгляд на каллиграфию, рассказ об общем и различном между графологией и каллиграфией, интересная лекция о психологических значениях различных форм в почерке, мастер-класс, наглядно демонстрирующий возможности графологии — все это является наглядным доказательством того, что хорошее приходит к тому, кто умеет ждать.

Для тех же, у кого сил и терпения дождаться декабря уже нет, оргкомитет подготовил приятный сюрприз. Уже сейчас любой желающий может отправить на адрес info@grafologia.co.il сканирование написанного шариковой ручкой на листе нелинованной бумаги письма свободного содержания с подписью — и получить в ответ проведенный специалистом анализ собственного почерка.

Жаждущих славы же спешим обрадовать, что впоследствии большинство образцов и анализов письма будут представлены на выставке.

© | 2018 Первая рукописная Конституция РФ
Рукописная конституция РФ